1 2 
Wednesday, August 20, 2014

We are sad to advise that BRO. PETER LEMA'S wife ANNE has passed away.

Wednesday, June 25, 2014

The family of David Francis Lacy, son, husband, and father, announce with sadness his peaceful surrender to brain cancer at home on June 23 at the age of 57 years.

Monday, June 2, 2014

Welcome to 3 new members to our Council who received their First Degree on May 25th

Wednesday, May 14, 2014

Notice Father Bonner Council #7599 Year - End Social and

Wednesday, May 14, 2014

IN MEMORIUM We are saddened to advise that in recent

Thursday, May 1, 2014

Jeannette and I wish each of you Brothers and your families a Holy, Blessed Easter. May the Risen Lord grant you good health and peace.

Thursday, April 3, 2014

On March 15, 2014 the Council assisted the Marian Centre in the preparation and serving of the day’s meal to the Centre’s patrons

Thursday, April 3, 2014

BROTHERS! Attendance at the last meeting was not that great! I encourage all members to attend and participate in the programs of our Council.

Thank you to all the volunteers who assisted with the Pasta Dinner and Dance.

Monday, March 3, 2014

THANK YOU BROTHERS! Attendance at the last meeting was probably the best I have seen for some time! I sincerely hope that more you Brothers will join us for future meetings and help with your ideas.

Saturday, February 1, 2014

Congratulations! : Bro. Al Girard – Knight of the Month

Thursday, January 9, 2014

Happy New Year to you and your families! May God bless you throughout this new year and beyond!

Saturday, December 28, 2013

Jeannette and I hope that you and your families experienced a Holy and Blessed Christmas through celebrating the birth of Our Lord, Jesus Christ. The Christmas Mass celebration is a most unique, magical experience.

Friday, December 6, 2013

We are now into the season of Advent, a time of anticipation of Christ’s coming to us, both in His original birth and when he comes again at the end times.

Wednesday, November 13, 2013

The annual Charities Appeal campaign is under way, where we will be raffling off a Lincoln MKZ all wheel drive luxury car, a Ford F-150 4X4 Super Crew and an early bird prize of $10,000 cash.

Tuesday, November 5, 2013

Brother Knights November is the month to remember and pray for our departed brother knights, family members and friends. So keep them in your prayers and memories.

Wednesday, October 2, 2013

On Saturday Sept. 21st Father Bonner’s Team of Twenty Five Knights, spouses and friends of Knights participated in a one day build at Canada’s Biggest Habitat Build “Neufeld Landing”.

Sunday, September 29, 2013

Thanksgiving is fast approaching again. It is a good time to reflect on all that we have been blessed with and to take time in prayer to thank the Lord for these blessings.

Monday, September 9, 2013

“We cannot keep ourselves shut up in parishes, in our communities, when so many people are waiting for the Gospel!” — Pope Francis, speaking at WYD 2013

Thursday, September 5, 2013

Father Bonner Build - Saturday, September 21, 2013

Volunteer Reminder

Friday, August 30, 2013

As we close out August and begin another Columbian year in September, I hope that everyone had a safe and enjoyable summer.

I have made arrangements for our Council to work the following dates at the Marian Centre (10528 98 street Edmonton) to prepare and serve meals to the less fortunate...

Thursday, September 5, 2013

It is with great sorrow that we announce the passing of a fellow Brother Knight. Brother Karoly (Carol) Nagy passed away on Monday August 26, 2013.

Monday, August 19, 2013

It is with great sorrow that we announce the passing of a fellow Brother Knight. Brother Joseph Kelly passed away on Friday August 15, 2013.

1 2