Sunday, February 28, 2010

Pasta Night 2010

Friday, April 9, 2010

Join us on Friday, Sept. 10, 2010 at the Cougar Creek Golf Resort as we raise funds for the Rainbow for the Future and their work to build a school in Ethiopia. There will be great golf, prizes, hole contests, a special putting contest and a delicious ste

Thursday, April 1, 2010

Greetings Brothers, I have been asked to assist Fr.

Monday, April 5, 2010

As Pope Benedict XVI nears the fifth anniversary of election as the Successor of Peter, the Knights of Columbus are inviting the faithful to join in a novena for the Holy Father.

Wednesday, March 31, 2010

Letter from Fr. Denis Hebert describing his plans for visiting and raising funds for the ROOTS OF CHANGE FOUNDATION

Tuesday, March 30, 2010

On March 20, 2010 the Council assisted the Marian Centre

Tuesday, March 30, 2010

Vince O’Shea Memorial Golf Tournament Edmonton Golf and Country

Tuesday, March 30, 2010

Imagine what might happen if every Catholic in the world would pray a Rosary on the same day!

Tuesday, November 3, 2009

Greetings Brothers, Brother Knights as we enter November I

Wednesday, October 14, 2009

The old home of St. Joseph Seminary has been demolished

Tuesday, November 3, 2009

Thank you for your recent correspondence outlining your opposition to the legalization of euthanasia and assisted suicide as proposed by Bill C-384. This Bill was put forward by Bloc Québécois MP, Francine Lalonde who has proposed similar Private Members

Tuesday, January 12, 2010

Susan and Richard Schmaltz are the two organizers of the project(s) that the team of 7599 Knights, and other STM parishioners went to volunteer for.

Wednesday, January 20, 2010

In an effort to come to the aid of the people of Haiti, who are suffering a humanitarian catastrophe of huge proportions in the wake of Tuesday evening's 7.0 earthquake...

Monday, February 1, 2010

Greetings Brothers, The parish will hold a Penitential Lenten

Thursday, May 7, 2009

The Knights of Columbus are joining Wheelchair Foundation Canada in providing free wheelchairs to children...

Tuesday, October 6, 2009

Dear Brother Knights,   A month ago I was

Monday, September 28, 2009

Hello to all.   On behalf of the organizing

Wednesday, September 2, 2009

Welcome back Brother Knights. I hope you and your